Only the Best


Ewen Murray, Executive Director 

Adrienne Maschke, Administrative Assistant 

Josephine Bunz-Clark, Adult Learning Coordinator 

Echo McKelvie, Learning Centre Coordinator 

Amanda Lemieux, Indigenous Liaison

Newcomer / Settlement Services

Jill Kazakoff, Settlement Services Coordinator (I.R.C.C.)

Isabel Dong, Settlement Worker in Schools (SWIS) and Newcomer Services






Only the Best

Board Members

Lois Miller, Board Chair

Barbara Prescott, Vice Chair

Lynn Dallaire, Treasurer 

Laurie Kehler, Secretary

Maryann Varty, Director

Kristie Gomuwka, Director

If you would like to join our board, please email

Contact Us

Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Friday: 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Administrative Assistant:  Adrienne Maschke

Phone: 780-723-6247

Mailing Address: 
#105, 111-54th Street
Edson, Alberta
T7E 1T2

Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget
Edson and District Community Learning Society Edson and District Community Learning Society